Prosperity & Wealth Series

 
 
Prosperity-&-WealthV4.jpg
 
 
 

Are you willing to create a life greater than what you now have and make a difference in the world?

Online. This Prosperity and Wealth series will show you how you can lead yourself to money with consciousness and shift any part of your reality that isn't working. This series will provide you with the tools, inspiration, and transformational processes you can use on your path to success, abundance, and money with consciousness. 

Are you ready to challenge  your  way  of  thinking,  agitate  your  points  of  view,  disturb  your  status  quo,  awaken  your awareness, and expand your possibilities for prosperity?
 
Prosperity consciousness is not an extraordinary privilege or a special treat that is only bestowed to some people and not to others. It is a knowable and attainable state of beingness that is available to everyone, if they choose to claim, own, and acknowledge it. We have discovered, over decades of working in this area, that more than anything else, people are held back from being prosperous and successful  by  their  viewpoints  about  money,  prosperity,  and  abundance. Prosperity consciousness is not just about possessions and money. It is about a joyful expression of life, a sense of expansiveness, a joy of being, and a sense of abundance in all things. The extraordinary tools, practices, insights, and inspirations  contained  in  this Series  will  facilitate expansion of your prosperity consciousness and set in motion a whole new way of being  and  living  with  awareness.  You  will  begin  to  perceive,  know,  be,  and receive the truth that prosperity and abundance have nothing to do with what  you are doing and having. It has everything to do with what you are being. The tools and practices that this Series offers will continue to assist you in expanding your consciousness and letting go of your limitations long after you stop watching and listening to the Series. 

Each time that you choose to expand your consciousness, you change this world into a place in which  people  can  live  with  total  awareness,  unbridled  joy,  and  infinite  abundance.  Not  just  you,  but  every  other  being  in  this  world,  are  affected  by  the choices you make. We invite you to get in touch with who you really are and to bring into being the prosperity consciousness that is inherent in you. 

 

 
 

 

Prosperity and Wealth Series- a 3 month program designed by Chutisa and Steven Bowman (Authors of Prosperity Consciousness, Conscious Leadership, Benevolent Leadership, No More Business As Usual and many more) to assist you create a life greater than what you now have and make a difference in the world.


Program


3-Month Online Program

Note: Registrations are no longer being taken for this round of Prosperity & Wealth.

Register here if you would like to be put on the waiting list for the next round of this series which will be mid-late 2018.


Registration: USD$550

Click here for details on global pricing for your country

 

1.5hr Zoom 11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (6.30am AEDT next day)

12-Week program beginning 23rd January 2018 in USA / Europe and 24th January in Australia

If you are unable to attend any sessions live, you will receive a download of the Zoom video session

Full dates and time at bottom of this page

Prosperity and Wealth is a 12-week interactive program that facilitates you to go from scarcity to prosperity.
At the end of the program, you will learn and practice tools for…

  • Transforming your relationship with money
  • Eliminating angst and worry about what’s going on in your day-to-day finances
  • Expanding your awareness and capacity around Finance, Wealth and Money
  • Seeing through the Lies of Scarcity and Lack and begin to see a world of limitless possibilities 
  • Stepping into being the greatness of who you truly are

You will receive:

  • 12 Course Modules 
  • 12 Deep-Dive live face-to-face Zoom sessions with the Bowmans 
  • Weekly inspirations from the Bowmans, including:
  • Audio Downloads
  • Video Lessons
  • Journal & Playsheets
  • A Private Facebook Group


Look for your local date and time here


Dates for the Current Session:

23rd Jan Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (24th Jan 6:30am AEDT)

30th Jan Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (31st Jan 6:30am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180130T1130&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

6th Feb Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (7th Feb 6:30am AEDT) 
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180206T1130&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

13 Feb Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (14th Feb 6:30am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180213T1130&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

19th Feb Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (20th Feb 6:30am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180219T1130&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

1st March Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
9.30am PST (USA), 6.30pm CET (Europe) (2nd March 4:30am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180301T0930&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

6 March Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (7 March 6:30am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180306T1130&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

 12 March Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PDT (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (13th March 5:30am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180312T1130&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

22 March Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PDT (USA), 7.30pm CET (Europe) (23 March 5:30am AEDT) 
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180322T1130&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

27 March Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PDT (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (28th March 5.30am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180327T1130&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

2 April Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
1.30am PDT (USA), 10.30pm CET (Europe) (3 April 6:30am AEDT) 
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180402T1330&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

9 April Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (10 April 6:30am AEDT) 
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Prosperity%26Wealth3MonthSeries&iso=20180409T1330&p1=224&ah=1&am=30

 
Chutisa Bowman