Intimacy with Money 3 month online live program 1st October 2018

 
 
Bowmans 29628.jpg
 
 
 

Are you willing to create a life greater than what you now have and make a difference in the world?

(Translation in German and French)

Online. This Intimacy with Money 3 month online live program will show you how you can lead yourself to money with consciousness and shift any part of your reality that isn't working. This program will provide you with the tools, inspiration, and transformational processes you can use on your path to success, abundance, and intimacy with money. 

Are you ready to challenge  your  way  of  thinking,  agitate  your  points  of  view,  disturb  your  status  quo,  awaken  your awareness, and expand your possibilities for prosperity?
 
The extraordinary tools, practices, insights, and inspirations  contained  in  this Series  will  facilitate expansion of your intimacy with money and set in motion a whole new way of being  and  living  with  awareness.  You  will  begin  to  perceive,  know,  be,  and receive the truth that prosperity and abundance have nothing to do with what  you are doing and having. It has everything to do with what you are being. The tools and practices that this Series offers will continue to assist you in expanding your consciousness and letting go of your limitations long after you stop watching and listening to the Series. 

Each time that you choose to expand your consciousness, you change this world into a place in which  people  can  live  with  total  awareness,  unbridled  joy,  and  infinite  abundance.  Not  just  you,  but  every  other  being  in  this  world,  are  affected  by  the choices you make. We invite you to get in touch with who you really are and to bring into being the intimacy with money and the prosperity consciousness that is inherent in you. 

 

 
 

 

Intimacy with Money Series- a 3 month program designed by Chutisa and Steven Bowman (Authors of Prosperity Consciousness, Conscious Leadership, Benevolent Leadership, No More Business As Usual and many more) to assist you create a life greater than what you now have and make a difference in the world. (Note, this event is in English, German and French).


Program


3-Month Online Program


Registration: Euro €500 for 3 months

Click here for details on global pricing for your country

3 month program beginning 1st October 2018 in USA / Europe and 2nd October in Australia/New Zealand

If you are unable to attend any sessions live, you will receive a download of the Zoom video session.

Full dates and time at bottom of this page. These dates may change, but all participants will be advised of any changes.

Intimacy with Money is an interactive program that facilitates you to go from scarcity to prosperity.

At the end of the program, you will learn and practice tools for…

  • Transforming your relationship with money

  • Eliminating angst and worry about what’s going on in your day-to-day finances

  • Expanding your awareness and capacity around Finance, Wealth and Money

  • Seeing through the Lies of Scarcity and Lack and begin to see a world of limitless possibilities

  • Stepping into being the greatness of who you truly are

You will receive:

  • 6 Deep-Dive live face-to-face Zoom sessions with the Bowmans

  • Pdf of clearings and key points

  • Audio Downloads

  • Video Lessons

  • Audio Clearing Loop at end of each month

  • A Private Facebook Group


Look for your local date and time below


 1st Oct Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
1.00pm PDT (USA), 10.00pm CEST (Europe) (2nd Oct 6:00am AEST)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181001T22&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

 16th Oct Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
12.00pm PDT (USA), 9.00pm CEST (Europe) (17th Oct 6.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181016T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

1st Nov Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
1.00pm PDT (USA), 9.00pm CET (Europe) (2nd Nov 7.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181101T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

13th Nov Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
12.00pm PST (USA), 9.00pm CET (Europe) (14th Nov 7.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181113T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

27th Nov Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
12.00pm PST (USA), 9.00pm CET (Europe) (28th Nov 7.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181127T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

4th Dec Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
12.00pm PST (USA), 9.00pm CET (Europe) (5th Dec 7.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181204T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

 

Host:

Lisen Bengtsson: +46 708 39 39 97
Email: lisen.bengtsson@me.com