Prosperity and Wealth: The2Bowmans Online Series

Prosperity and Wealth: The2Bowmans Online Series

from 62.00
Classes:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Introduction: Prosperity and Wealth Series - A Peek into Possibilities

Date: 21st December
Time: 6.30-8.00am AEDT
Registration: $95
Venue: Online

3 month Program

USD$550
1.5hr Zoom 6.30am AEDT
If you are unable to attend any sessions live, you will receive a download of the Zoom video session

23rd Jan Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (24th Jan 6:30am AEDT)

30th Jan USA/Europe (31st Jan Australia/NZ) Emailed downloadable exercises and insights

6th Feb Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (7th Feb 6:30am AEDT) 

13 Feb USA/Europe (14th Feb Australia/NZ) Emailed downloadable exercises and insights

19th Feb Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (20th Feb 6:30am AEDT)

27th Feb USA/Europe (28 Feb Australia/NZ) Emailed downloadable exercises and insights

6 March Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (6 March 6:30am AEDT)

12 March USA/Europe  (13 March Australia/NZ) Emailed downloadable exercises and insights

21 March Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (22 March 6:30am AEDT) 

26 March USA/Europe (27 March Australia/NZ) Emailed downloadable exercises and insights

2 April Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (3 April 6:30am AEDT) 

9 April Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
11.30am PST (USA), 8.30pm CET (Europe) (10 April 6:30am AEDT)