Intimacy with Money 3-Month Online Live Program

Intimacy with Money 3-Month Online Live Program

from 325.00
Classes:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Intimacy with Money 3 month online live program

Date: 1st October 2018
Venue: Online
Price Euro €500

Click here for details on global pricing for your country

 1st Oct Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
1.00pm PDT (USA), 10.00pm CEST (Europe) (2nd Oct 6:00am AEST)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181001T22&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

 16th Oct Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
12.00pm PDT (USA), 9.00pm CEST (Europe) (17th Oct 6.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181016T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

1st Nov Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
1.00pm PDT (USA), 9.00pm CET (Europe) (2nd Nov 7.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181101T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

13th Nov Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
12.00pm PST (USA), 9.00pm CET (Europe) (14th Nov 7.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181113T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

27th Nov Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
12.00pm PST (USA), 9.00pm CET (Europe) (28th Nov 7.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181127T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

4th Dec Zoom with The2Bowmans 1.5 hrs
12.00pm PST (USA), 9.00pm CET (Europe) (5th Dec 7.00am AEDT)
Your Local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Intimacy+with+Money+3+month+online+live+program&iso=20181204T21&p1=195&ah=1&am=30

Host:

Lisen Bengtsson: +46 708 39 39 97
Email: lisen.bengtsson@me.com